CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


He's doing better
12:23 p.m. Mar. 11, 2005
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


I just finished working out. Why can't exercise wake my brain up as well. I wish it would then life would be easier. I am not a coffee drinker. I don't handle the stuff well. I went out for coffee once with my dad about six years ago and it made me go all weird. One large cup caused shaking hands, a racing loud heartbeat and the need to pee constantly. It's just not worth it. Jesse can drink a whole pot of coffee and not get these symptoms.

I invited my sister in law over this afternoon. My brother is marrying her in less than a month so I want to get together and chat about that and help out with whatever I can. She helped me out so much with my wedding because well I didn't care much about mine. I hate weddings, I hate thinking about them so preparing one is torture on me. Yes it was fun in the end but if I didn't have people planning it out for me I would have called the whole thing off.

Never tell your parents about eloping. EVER!!!

I will help out my sis-in-law though. She just moved here a year ago and doesn't really know too many people besides the ones she works with. Her family all lives kind of far. I would hate to live far away from any of my family. I would need to have someone in the same city to help keep me sane.

Anyway, my son's assessment went well. They are leaning further away from autism. They are sure he will start talking and I'm becoming more sure of it as well. They gave us more adivde on things to that will help us work with him. He likes order and structure so basically we just have to incorporate all that logic into doing new things.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005