CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Updated
3:53 p.m. Dec. 30, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Well I updated my site with three more paintings. They didn't scan very well so I think I'm going to have to get Jesse to do them over again. You just can't see much detail at all and they look kind of bland. I only like one of them and I will post it here. The other two were just kind of made without a vision in my mind, they just sort of came out so I don't know how I feel about them really. I have three more to upload tonight then the charcoal series goes up. I'm so behind in everything.

My Vibrations

There is a blizzard happening right now. There is already a feet of snow out there. Insane. Drivers are getting stuck everywhere. I'm glad I am not going out. I was supposed to run out and pick up some seaweed for my sushi dinner tomorrow but I think I'll just hope for the best tomorrow that everything will be open.

My mom came back from her trip last night. She brought me back some awesome soaps and bath salts. It's nice to get a $15 bar of soap because I would never pay that much for it. It smells so good though. Jesse's youngest sister is in the city until Sunday so she dropped in last night and we gave her the gifts we bought and just watched some scary movies and ordered pizza. I was up late talking with my mom but she let me sleep in this morning so I am feeling awesome.

Now I'm off to water my cute little Bonsai tree. I hope everyone has a great New Years eve.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005