CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


The day after
8:58 p.m. Dec. 26, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Ah, it's finally relaxing. Everything was so hectic since last Friday. I just realized I must upgrade to a gold membership so my pictures show. Oops.

Last night Jesse and I went to see the movie Closer. It was pretty good. I got a kick out of Clive Owen's character the most, plus he has pretty green eyes like Jesse and everyone knows how much I love green eyes.

I got a lot of great gifts. A Japenese table runner, Japenese place mats, a sushi dish set, a rice bowl set and some chop sticks. Clothes, chanel no.5 lotion, a Buddha, a tarot box made out of bone (from my cool mother of course), $300, a new red robe, message toys, a bonsai tree, Hero dvd and a home theatre system.

I went to see my doctor on Friday and I basically have to go back on Tuesday for more tests. He thinks the hair loss is from pregnancy. I'm hoping so. I'm just so glad it's not falling out in clumps, that would be awful. It's basically just thinning but with some areas thinning out more than others.

Anyway, I hope everyone had a great x-mas/solstice.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005