CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


A light is on in the attic
1:51 a.m. Nov. 12, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Life feels like it is moving slowly. Nature is at that point of waiting. Fall is gone but where is winter? When I stare out the window or smell the air it seems as though the world outside of my house has been put on hold. It makes me think, I want to ponder the day away and imagine things and that's it. I don't want to do anything, I don't even want to sleep. I want to be motionless myself, yet awake and alive only in a place that no one else can see.

I have been singing a lot lately. I don't shut up. My eyes begin to tear and I just feel like I am crying through the words. Words are beautiful, especially when I can feel them.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005