CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Working bee
9:47 p.m. Oct. 26, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


I'm stressed.

Nothing is going right on my part of this whole Hallowe'en weekend. Everyone else is done and finished, even Jesse. He is probably going to end up looking better than me.

I'm trying to not let things get to me but everything is all so overwhemling right now. I wish I had a bottle of red wine right now. That would be just perfect to help me relax for just a little while.

Anyway, I should have some new paintings to display soon. I have five finished and will be starting another next week. Jesse and I have already started the work on my new website design.

Finally.

We're revamping all the sites we host and maintain so we'll be busy for the next few weeks because on top of all that I will be paining a lot. I have a lot to get out and work on.

Anyway, I already have to go. So much for an update.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005