CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


the broken body
12:27 a.m. Oct. 20, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Another entry in one day. Well it's now offically a new day, even if it is the same day to me.

I don't want to sleep. I'm resisting it. I do want to curl up to Jesse and just lay there and hear him breathe. I love falling asleep snuggled into his chest, even though I wake up with a sore neck. He is just such a big guy and his skin smells great. He's just the kind of person that I want to lick for the hell of it.

Maybe I will just lay with him until I drift off.

I also have to start physiotherapy for my back if it won't get better. I know it won't, it's just too messed up. I need it to get better though. I can't even exercise properly because of it. It hurts too much. It's a little depressing because I feel broken.

I want to feel normal already.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005