CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


I don't feel like myself anymore
1:01 a.m. Sept. 29, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Hearing: Acid Bath - Graveflower


I'm starting to feel like I am going crazy. I need to take a trip and I basically have one all planned out already but it is not until the end of November. Two months away. Will I be able to make it? I hope so.

I've been thinking a lot about this diary lately. I can't decide if I want to lock it up or start brand new. I just need to do something with it, I just have a weird feeling is all.

So it's a full moon tonight and it's just beautiful outside. The temperature is just right and the leaves smell wonderful. I was feeling pure bliss as I walked on a sidewalk full of crunchy dried leaves. Autumn nights should last longer. It's a shame they don't.

I'm still on my cinnamon kick. Not only do I eat it everday but now I am determined to go out and buy some candles that will make my house smell good, like a cinnamon bun or something.

I also have a thing for men in suites lately which I don't get at all.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005