CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


New site creator
2:33 p.m. Sept. 27, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Hearing: Cradle of Filth - Nymphetamine

My sister and I planned to go see Cradle of Filth and Arch Enemy on Dec. 3rd in Edmonton. I'll be heading up a week early so I can be there for my other sister's 20th birthday. I think Jesse plans to fly up the day of the show and drive back with us.

I want to do a lot of shopping while I'm there as well as visiting my two siblings and my dad. I rarely get to see them and they complain that I don't go there enough these days.

I just wish that I didn't have to do any travelling in the winter. I hate travelling in the winter because I despise winter. It's too cold and icy roads make me nervous. I would fly but I hate flying even more.

My mom took the kids for the weekend, which was supposed to be a big break for everyone but it didn't happen so nicely. The kids got sick and my mom spent her weekend battling fevers and staying in with them at my aunt's place. I did rest a lot but I didn't even get near finishing my website. I didn't even do anything on it actually. But I did talk to my brother who is great with that sort of stuff, he does flash and all the really good stuff and he's going to design mine for me so now that's one less thing to worry about.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005