CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


More art filled days
8:57 p.m. Aug. 23, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Well my weekend was pretty good. I did get to see my sister Julia, although I didn't get to see my brother until today. He got himself into a little bit of trouble so he was late getting here. I spent a lot of time with all my siblings this weekend. It's been a while since I've done that.

It has been pouring out all day as well. It started last night sometime. I am loving it. It may make the house dark and gloomy but it's just refreshing and relaxing when it rains, plus the temperature is just perfect for me.

I started work on two more paintings and they are coming along great. I have so much creativity spilling out of me right now that it's getting really hard to keep up. I've started the drawings for another two and I'm itching to get at those now.

Some of the art is inspired by tattoo art that I do. Now that everyone has seen it, I have been getting requests to design some personal tattoo's for everyone. I used to design them for fun and even thought about being an artist, but when I REALLY thought about it, I changed my mind. To do the actual tattoo's on people all day is just not appealing to me at all, plus I want to be doing only my own art.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005