CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


-
4:05 p.m. Aug. 19, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


I'm just going to keep starting paintings even if I don't intend to finish them right away. I have to keep busy or I start to think and obsess about really stupid things sometimes. I over-analyze a lot of things until I've exhuasted my brain. It's fun for a while actually until I notice that I can't stop thinking about anything else.

Anyway, I got a call from my mom last night. She said my younger siblings are coming into the city together this weekend. I'm looking forward to that. There is just one thing I'm not so sure about. I'll most likely be meeting my younger brother's new girlfriend, who is a single mother of three. My brother is only 20 years old right now. I have no clue how old this girlfriend of his is, but I don't like the thought of him dating someone with more kids than me right now. It's weird. He's my little brother, he's like a kid to me. He's not even ready to have kids of his own and from what I hear, he's really serious about this girl/woman (I have no clue on her age yet).

Yes, I am really looking forward to this weekend. It should be interesting. At least I will get to see my siblings. I have not seen my sister Julia since Easter. There is a shop where she lives that I want her to stop by before she leaves. I love this shop and it sells a lot of clothing that I love and I really want her to pick me up some belly dancing accessories.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005