CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Feeling strange
1:17 a.m. Jul. 07, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


There is really not much going on right now. I feel like the laziest person in the world right now. I want to feel grouchy but I can't. I just want to be able to sleep on my stomack once again, wear all my favorite clothes and have a hard core work out. I'm 30 weeks pregnant and I'm hating it.

With both of my other pregnancies I was pregnant through the winter so it didn't matter much, but it's summer and I feel how a person doesn't want to feel during this time. Round. I have this belly that's just popping out and my back is starting to hurt and I don't feel comfortable in the least.

Can you believe that I am the same size that I was when I was on my last week with my son? My belly is huge. I feel like there are twins in there.

I was lucky with my daughter. I barely showed. I didn't need to wear anything else but my own clothes. It was great.

I just already want this to be over. I want my body back.

I also having to learn to use a computer all over again...well...almost. We switched to linux this weekend and I'm getting used to it slowly.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005