CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


The rain just won't stop
6:42 p.m. Jun. 12, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Hearing: Scarling - Sweetheart Dealer

I'm working on a new layout for this diary. Hopefully I'm done by tomorrow seeing as I am not doing much today. I started yesterday and got most of the work done. I was also interrupted a lot so it took way to long for what I was doing.

It's raining so much lately and all our weekend plans are canceled because of it. Everyone is lazy and moody, especially me. I've decided to just keep busy today by cleaning up and rearranging my house better. I gave my daughter my bedroom stereo and a bunch of cool new age CD's that she can listen to. She has a kick ass room. We hang out in there a lot together.

Jesse went to the movies tonight so hopefully I don't end up trying to move something that's way too big. I always do that then when he gets home he's got all this work to do.

After I'm done redoing my dining room next month I'm going to do my bedroom. It's going to be so nice. We have it all planned out. The colors were always black and shades of purples and greens. Now we're going to make it the colors of sand a stone, really earthy. I'm looking around at new furniture as well. There is this nice dark chocolate wood canopy bed I have my eye one. I want it so bad :(

The rain looks nice and all and everything is so freakin green but it leaves limited options for things to do. We had two BBQ's to attend this weekend and my daughter's soccer game, all that is canceled. I like going for walks but not in the rain. I feel kind of locked in lately.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005