CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Mixed up
5:35 p.m. Jun. 07, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


I have to get tested for anemia again. I hate being anemic. It comes and goes so often in my life and it started when I was at a pretty young.

It's also raining again today. As long as it's not hot I welcome the rain. I was starting to get sick of it until the heat kicked in and now that it's back I'm very relieved.

I might not update for a while. I'm retreating to my art space and I'm going to live in my moods for a little while through a paintbrush. I can't seem to speak them properly or even get them out in typed up words. I can barely even describe them.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005