CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


reclusive weekend
12:41 p.m. May. 07, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Hearing: NIN - Happiness in Slavery

I hate it, HATE it, when people call me early in the morning and just keep calling like it's important when it never is.

I ignored the first few calls, as I usually do when it's that early. When I checked the missed calls I didn't recognize a few numbers or names. So now I'm curious to what these strange people were calling so often for.

There is nothing planned for this weekend so far. The past two weekends were insane and I finally recovered from them this week. I don't want any more people over at my house for at least three months.

I'm in a good mood but I am sick of people and just really annoyed. i want to have at least a few weeks where I don't have to deal with anyone. I'm not even going to answer the phone :)





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005