CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


My body needs rest
12:44 p.m. May. 04, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


My mom and my sister have a crush on my former dentist next door. It's kind of funny, yet kind of wierd. I mean he used to be my dentist AND he's my neighbor.

I'm tired today. I was up late last night because some strange things happened, which I won't get into here. I just feel like crap now. Tired, confused and I just want to be alone.

I think I'll take a cat nap later. I want to go shopping for clothes before I have to take my daughter to soccer this evening. I also want to stop off at Chapters and spend another gift certificate I got for my birthday. Maybe I should just save it all for tomorrow and just rest and listen to music. It's so beautiful out, it would be great to do nothing but day dream.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005