CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Love!
4:21 p.m. Apr. 21, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


He loves my lips and I love his. Kissing is perfect, nothing can seem more softer and more tastier. The simplest kiss is like taking a drink from the coldest freshest glass of water.

When I'm busy he always finds the cute ways to get my attention. Usually he runs his hand down my side and holds onto my hip as he rests his head on my shoulder to peer over at what I'm doing. If his subtle cuddles don't work he'll give me a small kiss on the cheek and leave me to my business.

He's really hard to avoid though or maybe it's because I can't keep my hands off him as it is.

It's great when this cheeseball love stuff never dies.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005