CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


It must be spring fever
3:47 p.m. Apr. 20, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Things in life are good right now. I'm happy. I've finally got control over my body and I found a diet that works for me seeing as soon as I had my gallbladder removed things went to shit, even though I already ate healthy.

Plus spring is coming.

Jesse and I coudln't be doing better. We're co-existing in perfect harmony. Sex everyday and we're able to make each other laugh all the time. I grew up around funny people so I need that in my life all the time.

Art ideas are flowing out of me. I finally set up my space and made it my second home. I know I'll be taking my easel outside quite often to paint when it's super nice out.

I finally feel like I'm pregnant now. I'm almost five months and I have this teeny little round belly. It's kind of cute. I have one more ultrasound to go to. The other one I had showed the baby being a lot smaller than what my dates were(going by last period). It was a whole month off. If this one says the same thing then I have to go through another series of tests and what not because my last blood tests and ultrasound showed there were some concerns, again going by the dates of my last period. Oh the suspense. I'm not worried anymore though. I guess I just know everything is going to be okay.

Now I want cotton candy.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005