CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


No writing utensils
12:54 p.m. Apr. 19, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


I choked on a cheerio this morning and it wasn't very fun.

I'm listening to the new Raputina album and I'll probably end up listening to all the other albums today. I'm just in one of those moods.

The skies are a little grey outside. I want a little more sun.

I love when Jesse says "I love you Kitten" while he has the most dreamy look in his eyes and I can feel all his emotion radiating out of him. Those moments are the best.

I wasn't in a very good mood yesterday because of my back but he always makes me feel better. I was laying on my stomack while he caressed my back softly. I didn't want that to end.

Today I feel much better, except for the cheerio part earlier.

I lost all my pens which is very bad. I collect pens and always have one with me. I had to write with a black sharpie yesterday. It sucked trying to write a recipe out with a big smelly marker that leaked through the paper messing up a few other recipes.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005