CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


small update
1:46 p.m. Apr. 18, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


My back is killing me. I slept wierd the other night or something because when I woke up I could not move. I could barely walk, stand straight or sit up for very long. It felt better to lay back down but my back was even more stiff after. It's horrible. Today isn't so bad but I still hurt.

My weekend was pretty uneventful because of this.

Now I have to try get all my shopping done this week and weekdays are incredibly busy for us. I have a lot to get done for my son's birthday on Saturday. We're having a huge outdoor BBQ here.

It should be fun as long as it's nice on the weekend.

Anyway, I have to cut this short. I gotta run.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005