CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Frazzled mommy
2:10 p.m. Apr. 16, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


I feel like such a suck today. I want Jesse home to take care of me. I want to be in bed right now listening to him breathe as he puts me to sleep.

I just realized my birthday is in 15 days. Heh. I completely forget about that. I don't have anything planned for that. My son's birthday is less than two weeks so I only want to focus on that. He'll be two years old and he's just such a cutie. He's not really into parties and things. When we host dinners he disappears. He couldn't care less when Ailah had her party last month so maybe planning too much might not be such a good idea.

Jesse might not even be at that party, which is kind of a little disappointing. He was invited to a wedding a while ago, which falls a day before Gian's birthday. If I happen to have a lot of out of town family come for the birthday I want to have a whole family thing on Saturday(the day before his birthday) since everyone usually leaves by Sunday at noon at the latest. I kinda wish Jesse would cancel.

I guess I'll know by the end of the weekend so I'm not sitting here waiting to send out invitations. They are late enough as it is.

I feel like such a frazzled mommy. Haha.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005