CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Falling all the time
3:45 p.m. Feb. 23, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Hearing: Tori Amos - The Donut Song

I'm in a battle with myself right now.

I'm exhausted. My body is being a real damper on my mood. Having an ulcer and morning sickness is the worst combination. I'm too sick to eat most of the time but if I don't eat I have this ache in my stomack that just burns. There is very little I can eat. I feel so hungy and I can only eat a little bit at a time.

Besides that I'm still just reading until my eyes want to pop, doing a little bit of writing and trying not to think about my screwed up digestive system.

I got into a bit of a dispute with my brother this afternoon. He can be so close-minded, one-sided, and stubborn. He kept putting words into my mouth, bringing up things that had nothing to do with our talk obviously showing he has other issues to deal with before he tries to deal with people because he makes absolutely no sense half the time. He got mad at me about saying that, then went off on how I don't have the right to state anything because I don't know him. He really confuses a person and has burned so many bridges with people in our family because of his "taking no bullshit" rule, whatever the hell that means.

He's not talking to my mom, my cousin, my grandmother and myself. He is holding this big grudge against my grandmother and I just know he'll never let it die and when sometimes happens to her, he'll be filled with guilt and regret. He does this all the time.

I'm not the kind of person to sit and argue it out with people who will only see things how they want to, so I told him not to talk to me about anything anymore. I'm sick of his crazy anticts. He's got way to many issues and it gets in the way of his relationships with everyone.

I hate having to rant about people, but he really gets to me.

Anyway, I should go get ready. My sister just got home from Jamaica today is on her way over.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005