CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


All that is well
10:38 p.m. Jan. 25, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Hearing: Nine Inch Nails - Reptile

Everything has been great lately. Everything is love and fabulous.

I go to sleep so tired but happy, I wake groggy yet looking forward to the day knowing I have everything I Love with with me. There is just so much positive around me, so many people who love me and sometimes that's all a person really needs.

I had a great talk with Jesse last night. We talked about the day we met, how we believe everything between us is fate. We both describe the looks we gave eachother years before we met, the feelings, the intuition. It's surreal yet honest.

It's been a while since we had our first weekend to ourselves. Nights are ours and they are filled with conversation and sex, that's it. Sometimes we will watch a movie and eat junk food.

Yesterday was bad. I felt like all gross. I hate chinese food and chips and dip. I don't know what I was thinking. Bleh, no more of that food for me.

I miss my vegtables.

My dad came down and it was nice to finally see him. It's been a while.

He kept asking me if everything was ok, over and over. I had to keep saying yes. I think he think's that there is something wrong with me like I am keeping some sort of secret from him. I'm not but I guess he is my dad. He's happy about the new baby situation, he just kept calling me his "pregnant daughter". He seemed very happy, usually he is so stressed out.

I've had to make some changes in my future goals for the time being. I will continue to paint and work on the site and other web projects. I will keep writing songs. I will no longer be going with the plans for a band. A pregnant mother in a metal band? Haha. No way. I'll wait until all that is past. I've got a voice and I intend to use it. I'll keep writing songs as I said before.

Anyway, I have some things to do before bed.

Beautiful night.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005