CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Lack of sleep makes people crazy
3:03 p.m. Jan. 20, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Hearing: Switchblade Symphony - Sleep

I only managed a little over two hours sleep last night. I actually don't feel so bad. My limbs are a little tired but a nap will cure that. I just hope I have better luck sleeping tonight. I went to bed after I spend the evening writing. I just kept waking up, then my kids decided they want to wake up just befor 5am.

After lunch my mom picked me up and we headed off to do my errands. My mom is not one for babying. She made me set up all the appointments I had cancelled today and she drove me to make sure I got everything in order. She told me about her plans to buy all her grandchildren horses, which got me excited. I want my very own horse. I love horses.

I'm also looking forward to this weekend. My dad and grandmother are coming to visit. My aunt and her "pests" might be too. Oh no!!! I'm not really into my younger cousins, they annoy me. Everyone has a family within their whole family that is the dreaded one.

Anyway, I should go nap. I totally forgot what I came on here to write about. I'm talking nonsense.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005