CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Very boring day so far
3:11 p.m. Jan. 01, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


New Year's was uneventful for me but that's OK. I had a fine night at home with my family, sister and her boyfriend. We were all sober except Jesse. He was something to laugh about all night, telling us wierd funny things. You know how drunk people get, they tell you things they wouldn't normally.

I painted a bit and watched Songs From The Second Floor. A very wierd yet amusing movie. I went to bed just after 3am. My sister was already asleep in my room so Jesse had to sleep on the couch. Hehe. I wasn't looking forward to sleeping beside a yapping drunk guy and that's what he was doing all night. Talking non-stop.

Now I have a fun filled day of cleaning the house and can you believe that I'm actually kind of looking forward to it.

Man, I'm lame.

Tomorrow I do get to go shopping for new sheets for my bed and clothes and frames for the new art my mom bought me. I also have a gift certificate to spend. I'll probably end up doing this all by myself since everyone I know is out of town now, even my sister who is my usual shopping sidekick.

My dad is supposed to come this weekend, hopefully he makes it. I haven't seen him for almost two months. I miss him. It just doesn't feel like everything was complete this holiday without me getting to see everyone in my family.

I also miss my younger brother. I haven't seen him for four months. Hopefully if I make it to Moonspell and Opeth in Edmonton I'll get to see him.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005