CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


I hope She's OK
12:20 a.m. Dec. 12, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


My sinus hurts. I was burning something and I think I got too much of it in my nose. I don't know if that's dangerous or anything.

Crap.

I went to the dentist today to get my new filling checked out. It's been a little sore since last week. He basically just drilled it down a bit then I have to wait another week to see how it feels and after that it started to feel much better.

I can't sleep. I've been thinking about my cousin for the past two hours. She is only 18 and had her baby a month early. They're both not doing well at the moment, in fact they had to send the baby to another hospital in another city. I prayed for them and lit a candle. I hope they pull through alright.

She did have a baby boy. I can't wait to see him. I gave her all my old baby stuff from when my son was just a tiny little baby. Sitting is his bedroom organizing little small outfits for my cousin was fun, it brought back a lot of memories. When Jesse got home from work I was in this strange mood, baby fever. It's dangerous for a woman to be sorting through baby clothes when in an emotional mood, especially when they smell like a fresh baby. I'm just waiting for someone in the family to have a girl because I have loads of baby clothes for a girl sitting in my daughter's closet. Luckily those are already sorted out as well.

I'm done having kids. I love kids, I would love to have lots of them, but I will never ever give birth again. EVER. Labour isn't the issue. Pregnacy is. It almost crippled me.

Jesse and I decided that if we ever want to have kids again, we'll adopt and that's only after waiting at least six years, maybe even ten.

Anyway, I'm off to read the rest of Priestess of Avalon, which is a super good book by the way.

Beautiful night.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005