CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


I want a scooter
1:54 p.m. Dec. 10, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


I've decided to become a Vegan. I like meats but since my surgery I can't really handle them anymore, they make me sick to my stomack. The same goes with dairy and eggs. My vegan cookbook is at my brother's so I have to pick that up today.

I cancelled shopping plans with my mom twice this week. I feel bad but I'm going to try go again this evening. I have to go out anyway and pay the insurance on both my vehicles and get my cookbook.

I'm hoping the one car is written off from being stolen, I have a feeling that one will continue to be stolen again and again, maybe there is just something about it, that or the Dodge Stratus is an easy car to steal. I wouldn't know though. I guess it's in bad shape, the police found the car the next day all crunched up from a light pole. If it is a write off, I'm just going to give all the money to my dad since he bought the car for me anyway.

I'll say it again. Vehicles are a pain in the ass. I think a scooter would be cute to own. A pink one with skulls on it :)

My brother's would probably make fun of me but that's ok.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005