CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


A girl alone
2:07 p.m. Dec. 07, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


I have no pain but I have a fever. I've had this fever since Friday.

Fishy.

I'm going to call my dentist tomorrow and see what's up. I think it's my bottom wisdom tooth.

I'm supposed to go shopping with my mom this afternoon but I don't know if I feel like it anymore.

I have this habit of watching out the windows at the wierd things my neighbors do. I can't avoid it, one wall in my livingroom is all window.

One of my neightbors is obsessive about his yard. He's out there all day long doing little tedious things. He used to walk around his lawn in the summer and inspect it, putting seeds down where he thought they were needed, watering it daily. His lawn is a nice emerald green and I think it's a waste of water. Now that the snow is here, he's putting salt down on his sidewalk whereever there might be a little bit of snow. He annoys me.

Then there is a little chinese girl that walks back and forth down the street all day. I think she needs friends. I often wonder what it's like for her at school. Does anyone talk to her or is she ignored? She strikes me as one of those kids no one seems to really notice, the kind of kid that goes into her imagination to keep herself entertained.

I had a time in my life like that. I went to this art school and it was a wierd school. Everyone was too busy to care about anyone. I retreated inside myself a lot. It was a big change from being at a regular high school where your with a big group of friends all the time.

Maybe that girl needs to be in an art school of some kind.

Ouch. Now I have a throbbing headache. Something's up, I never get headaches. It can't just be from teeth. I don't think so anyway.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005