CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


I feel absolutely no pain.
8:09 p.m. Dec. 06, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


My head hurts. I think that is from oversleeping today, while sleeping all crooked. I hate sleeping on my back.

I had my one tooth removed and it only took a minute. I had the other top widsom tooth filled because it had a small cavity :(

It wasn't so bad. I didn't feel any pain yesterday or today. It was nice.

I spent yesterday decorating my christmas tree with Jesse. Then I painted a very strange picture. I thought the paintings I just completed were wierd, but this one is weirder yet. It really wasn't what I was expecting to come out.

I think it shows a lot about my feelings these days. I can't even describe them on a good day.

I want to get back to my fantasy art, but I'm sure that will all have to wait a little while longer. I miss painting realistic images.

Tonight I want to watch movies and paint some more. My sister recommended Whale Rider. She brought over a movie last night that I haven't seen in years and we watched that together. It's one of those movies that is sometimes hard to watch, yet it sends a powerful message.

Jesse is making cheese cake. I am a little nervous about eating it. He makes good desserts usually. It's wierd that he's only good at baking and when he's in the kitchen, it always smells like fresh cookies or pastries.

I wish my house always smelled like that.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005