CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Minty goodness
8:27 p.m. Nov. 30, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


I need more mints. I love candy mints. Candy canes are good too. I should go out and buy mints and some candy canes.

Today Jesse and I went to the Art Gallery to see the Buddhist Arts of Asia, then we went for blueberry bagels.

It was wonderful.

We got into our vehivle today, after lending it to my brother to go maybe two miles in total. He didn't show up for 2.5 hours and used up all our gas. What a jerk. He could of at least put some gas in. I feel like strangeling him.

I worked on drawings all night last night. I accomplished a lot and went to bed feeling so happy and content. I kept thinking about how I finally did something I am happy with, something I think is beautiful. With my art, that only happens once in a while.

I love that feeling, even if it only happens once in a while. I think it's easier to part with certian pieces when I'm not attached to every single one of them. The ones that I really love go on my wall, the rest just stay in a special place while I build my portfolio. I really think I need to start a few websites because everything I do is so different. I should keep the styles seperated.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005