CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


White gold with celtic designs
6:21 p.m. Nov. 29, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Hearing: Vas - Saphyrro

My dentist appointment went well, next week I get one of my wisdom teeth removed. The top right one to be exact. They are leaving the left top one because there isnt' a need for it to come out. The bottom wisdom teeth won't be out for another month and a half, which sucks because those are the only ones that bother me. Besides all that, my teeth are perfect. I have good teeth, very straight and very clean. I'm a freak about them though, I brush and floss constantly.

Both my kids caught my nephew's cold. They both woke up with fevers and runny noses so I cancelled all weekend plans to be at home with them. I just hope I don't catch it, it's the last thing I need right now. This morning Jesse was supposed to take the kids to the Museum, then we were going to go to the Art Gallery, go for supper then either go see Gothika or The missing. I decided that maybe tomorrow we'll go book shopping in the afternoon then catch a Matinee, depending how miserable the kids feel.

Yesterday Jesse and I worked on my site some more, then we browsed for matching wedding bands. We found a nice pair, matching white gold with celtic designs. We're not into gold, or big flashy diamonds. I like stones, but only those that have a symbolic meaning to me, stones that are not meant to be flashy but used for personal use. I love Amber because it's all around a beautiful stone, I also like citrine, jade and peridot. I think I'm drawn to the colors, since green is a healing earthy stone and orange stimulates creativity.

Winter Solstice is coming up very soon and we don't have much prepared yet, although there is not much to really prepare considering how we're doing this. My wisdom teeth better not be hurting me on that day. I told Jesse that I've been calling this off long enough that nothing is going to get in the way this time. I'm keeping with this for once.

Anyway, I gotta get go get ready and pick up a few things.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005