CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Grave flower
8:32 p.m. Nov. 24, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Hearing: Acid Bath - Graveflower

Just finished a layout that I love for my new website. I wasn't giving the address out because I was really unhappy with my layout. I spent 2 hours working on it so I'm sick of it for today. Tomorrow i'll finish it for good then be able to send people there.

I changed my name and the new name is the new domain name. I'll be taking Jesse's last name of course, so it's really strange to have a full brand new name still, I think Jesse is the only one who calls me by it. Bianca. I love that name, it's pretty and it reminds me of a person who is filled with knowledge and loves to learn. I just don't think many people in my family will actually start calling me by that name though.

I think all people should be able to choose their own names. If my kids want to change their names in the future then I'll most likely let them, for good reasons of course.

When Jesse and I first met he proposed to me only after knowing each other 1.5 months. We wanted to change out last name to something unique, but could never find anything we liked. I don't know why we thought it would be a good idea at the time. We were over it within a year so it was a good thing we didn't change it.

Hehe. The craziness of being young and in love. Once you realize it's time to be in love in the real world then you have something to look back at and giggle together about.

Speaking of those days, I went back over some of my old work and decided to revive some of it. I find I had some very original ideas then, things I would not even think to come up with now. My imagination has sure changed. It's a little more dark and scary and I find I just can't get anywhere with those ideas. I get to a certian point and don't want to do it anymore.

Anyway, I need to get back to the drawings. If I can get the password to the laptop figured out then i'll be working on my story as well.

Beautiful night.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005