CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


It's too cold outside. I must leave Canada.
1:31 a.m. Nov. 24, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Hearing: Tiamat & VNV Nation

I just rolled out of bed, stumbling for my clothes as Jesse told me how beautiful I was. I didn't say a thing. I just told him to go to sleep and left the room. I almost fell asleep on his arm and some how that made my head feel numb and tingly.

I drew all night and now I'm sick of looking at blank white sheets of paper. There are many more ideas to come out but they cannot come out fast enough, I'm too much of a perfectionist. I'm starting to draw exactly how I work on stories. I start them, then leave them and give them small amounts of attention each until they are complete.

My dad was down all weekend so I was quite busy. When he left my daughter got mad, she hates when her favorite relatives leave, she instantly gets upset and won't even look at them or be nice about their good-bye's. She is really easily hurt.

After he left we took the kids to blockbuster and rented a ton of kids movies. We came home and all watched Rainbow Brite together(my favorite show as a little girl) while we ate kiddie snacks.

It's quite fun just hanging out with little kids. I'm glad that I get to everyday.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005