CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


It feels a little different today
12:32 p.m. Nov. 19, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Hearing: Tori Amos - Crazy

Well I've done a bit of thinking about my last entry and I'm really thinking that this is just a phase, well sort of like a phase. I can see myself getting over it even though last night I said I couldn't. There are so many lessons to be learned in life and when they are learned a person is only left with something wonderful.

When I am in these dark places I always wonder how I got here and how will I ever get out. Once I get through them I always think how I could get so lost and let myself get to such a point. I want to put an end to all of this for good.

There is just so much that I want to accomplish in my life and a lot of that has to do with places I want to go, with or without the company of another person. I of course want to give my children the same experiences my parents gave to me. Some of my biggest dreams include me alone and wandering this world, living and experiencing all the interesting things in life.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005