CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Those good musicians with the bad singers
2:18 p.m. Sept. 09, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Hearing: God Dethroned

This band is hilarious. I love the music, but the lyrics are cracking me up. They just need a new singer and something else to sing about.

I am going to be babysitting my nephew for a while during the days. I get paid for it so I can use that money for all my art needs. My mom thinks it would be taking on too much but I don't think so. If it happens that I have to babysit and Jesse can be there, it makes it easier, plus Jesse said he'll take over for me if I have to go to Meihuazhuang or the gym. I decided on taking Meihuazhuang instead of Tai Chi. I took a class of each and knew right away which one was for me. I have been in Karate and Kick boxing before, but I feel I need something more relaxed and focused.

I have to go tonight. I just hope it doesn't rain because we practice outside.

There was a nice thunderstorm all night. It started just before midnight and kept going through the night. I woke up to some loud thunder early this morning and had to close my bedroom window because every time I tried to close my eyes I was startled awake again.

I fell asleep pretty early last night. I don't even remember falling asleep because I was so tired. I felt awful all day yesterday from the lack of sleep. I told Jesse that I needed his comfort, so he became like a comfort accessory for me and it felt so nice.

I even got to sleep in this morning. A whole nine hours. I feel great.

Anyway, I'm off to write.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005