CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Being tired is like being on a bad trip sometimes
2:05 p.m. Sept. 08, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Eating Cheesecake right now. I ate toast earlier, but I really don't feel like making anything. I'm having a lazy day. I need it. I was out until 3:30 AM last night and when I got home I couldn't fall asleep for like 3 hours. It really sucked.

I went to my brother's and hung out with him and my sis-in-law for quite a while, when I finally asked what time it was it was after 3 AM. Earlier in the evening, we had Jesse's mom and sister over for supper.

That was as exciting as yesterday got.

Tonight I am supposed to go see Modest Mouse with my sister. I just hope I can get a nap in before then.

I felt scared all night. I think I was overtired because I couldn't sleep, and then when I would drift asleep I would jump awake. On the drive home my mind was playing tricks on me, I was seriously seeing things. I am never staying out that late ever again. I felt like a crazy person by the time I was almost asleep.

Now I just tiredly wait for my mom to stop by. I've been waiting since 1 PM, so I think it's safe to say she's not coming.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005