CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Spend nowhere with me
12:26 a.m. Aug. 19, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Hearing: The Gathering - Broken Glass

Everyone sleeps. Everything is like a lazy little story, I feel dreamy and thoughtful. Beautiful babies lay with their eyes closed and they look so peaceful, so innocent. I smile, standing at the door way. Happiness is right there before my eyes laying wrapped in a Winnie the Pooh blanket.

I love how kids are just cute without trying.

When I'm running around playing all day I feel I'm just being me, half-woman and half-child, yet feeling more like just me as my inner child. It's when they are asleep that I feel like a mother. I get to thinking about how much I love them, how much I would protect them and appreciate them and let them know it. I cry often when they go to sleep, crying small tears of joy. I sleep well when I think of that kind of love. Absolutely nothing in this world is more pure of love and happiness.

I am in a the best mood tonight. I have a lot to do and will be very busy soon, but I'm really looking forward to everything. I have my art to work on, my stories and website. My mom is helping me to get published soon, which is just scary to me, yet exciting at the same time. She's helping me get my calendar printed and my brother is taking all my professional photographs and doing all the fancy hard stuff for my website that will only take me too much time to figure all out on my own, so my goals are moving along so much quicker.

Nothing is holding me back right now. I have a new laptop and all the materials I need, art wise that is. I am going to be a busy little bee.

I have ideas already.

Fall is the time to really get down to business. Autumn is what seems to awaken everything inside of me, it is like a muse, the color, the smell, the feelings I get from the crisp fresh air. It's hard to describe what autumn means and does to me. The atmosphere is familiar and refreshing.

Anyway, I need to get to bed.

Beautiful night.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005