CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Am I really afraid to realize the truth?
2:55 a.m. Aug. 16, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Music: Emperor - The Eruption

I don't feel good right now. I'm emotionally drained and I don't want to feel anymore. I got into a huge fight with Jesse and I hate him so fucking much right now. This week was so stressful, I can't take anything anymore.

I just freaked out on him and I really just wanted to end it. I can't handle anything between us anymore. I love him and I love him so fucking much but I need to get away and I am not running away, I just need to take a long break.

He wouldn't even look at me, we argued with him facing the fucking wall all night. All I could think was "well screw you buddy, i'm so gone." And I will be. I need to breathe, I need this weight to be lifted off of my shoulders. I even told him to get the hell out of the room because I don't want him anywhere near me. Now he's in my room and I will be kicking him out of there when I go to bed.

As you can tell, I'm angry with him, this is the worst I have felt about him in years. I don't care if I treat him badly right now, I don't. I'm at the end of the rope right now.

I am thinking about leaving the city for a long time. I know it's unfair to leave with the kids but this is the only way I can keep my sanity. I can do my art elsewhere and continue on with my goals easily without him.

Anyway, enough about this.

I need to go lay down.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005