CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


I feel old
7:47 p.m. Aug. 16, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


I wish these headaches would go away. It's driving me nuts.

I'm so irritable lately.

Cabin fever might be playing a big role in this, I seriousy hate being inside all day but I don't want to risk feeling sick from the heat, that would be so much worse.

I think next weekend is supposed to get a lot cooler and I can get back to living life again.

My situation with Jesse, well, I don't want to get into that right now. Hopefully we'll talk bout it tonight in a calm manner. We didn't get anywhere last night. i did wake up to him hugging me in the middle of the night, which I thought was wierd because he went to bed being a jerk and would even look at me or come near me. I was the same way. I think by the time he started snuggling up to me he forgot all about the fight. He does this quite often.

I'm going to watch more episodes of Six Feet Under tonight. I love that show like you wouldn't believe. I rented the whole first season because I missed alot of it. Now I want to own the DVD's.

I watched House of 1000 Corpses and wasn't really sure what to think of it. It was okay but really wierd. I am an old school fan of horror movies. I love the gore and cheeziness, I really do, but this movie might need to be watched again because I wasn't sure what to think of it afterwards. I'm sure if I was thirteen years old I would have really loved it because I was a wierd little morbid kid back then. Maybe I just grew up too much for that kind of stuff.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005