CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


The storms
3:02 p.m. Aug. 13, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


So tired today.

I was up late talking with an old friend, then I sat around and watched the storm. This is the third storm this week and it's nice to be able to watch these things when they happen three days in a row. I just end up staying up too late.

It was nice though. There was lightening that lit up the entire sky, thunder that woke my cuties up a few times and tons of wind so my windchimes were going all crazy. It sounded crazy and natural. I drifted off to sleep as the storm was slowly dying down.

I haven't been outside lately because of the intense heat. Saskatchewan is all about intense weather, heat stroke in the summer and freezing to death in the winter. I've got to get out of here.

I've moved to better cities in the past but somehow always end up back here. The next time WILL be the last time.

Tonight we're going to see some bands play tonight for that Much does Saskatchewan thing. I guess that means Much Music is taping for their Going Costal show. I don't really know exactly. I haven't been to a show since Soulfly so I'm looking forward to it.

I just need a nap or i'll be a zombie.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005