CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Warning: Boring nonesense.
1:52 a.m. Aug. 11, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Music: Theatre of Tragedy

I feel I could love many, all in different ways.

I want to love many. I have so many curiosities to take care of.

Jesse didn't wake me up this morning. When I am not woken up I'll just keep sleeping. I'm one of those people who never wake up for if the house is quiet and there is nothing there to disturb me. Now i'm so wide awake and when it's this late, there is not much to do and no one is around so it feels lonely.

Bastard. I swear he does this to me on purpose.

Sitting awake, not knowing what to do except to think and wonder about what I want to do.

I'm so lame right now.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005