CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


We're such dorks.
4:44 p.m. Aug. 05, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Jesse and I are so dorky.

We played Lord of The Rings Risk last night while we watched the DVD. I kicked his ass.

I'm also all excited because The Two Towers is available on DVD pretty soon.

Hehe.

It's my sis-in-law's birthday today. My mom, sister and I all took her out for supper yesterday. It was a girl's night out. I gave her my big moonstone pendant for a present. I think she likes it. I also gave my sister a hug moonstone ring for her late birthday gift. I love moonstone. It's probably the most beautiful stone.

I'm really not sure what I plan to do today. My mom is taking one of the kids for the night and I'm hoping she'll take them both so I can have a free night all to myself.

I'm also applying for some kind of art contest. If I win then I get a couple tousand dollars, art framing and an art exhibit featuring just me. I'll be working really hard for the next month.

I'm really looking forward to this.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005