CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Smooth skin
12:40 p.m. Jul. 25, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


I'm really starting to hate apples. I try eat them but have to force them down. I don't know how this came about, but apples are not my friend anymore. I ate some applesauce for breakfast and I kept shuddering with every bite. I just don't get it.

I went out last night with my cousin Dan. He's 27, a little older than me. We went to a bar and hung out until the place closed. I was supposed to come home and watch movies with Jesse after I was done visiting at my brothers, but then my cousin showed up and took me out. I did run home to change which I'm glad I did. So we drank beer and listened to cover bands all night. We talked a lot and I found out he knew this guy I dated two years ago and I found out some things about this person. I suspected some things about him and I'm glad I found out my cousin knows him because it gave me some clarity to some past confusion.

I got home at 3am and the house was a mess. I was a little pissed Jesse didn't clean up so I started cleaning up until 4am.

When I was getting into bed I couldn't resist kissing his pretty face. He was shaved and I love his skin when it's all smooth, so I gave him a million kisses all over his face. When I layed down I fell right to sleep. I was so tired and I'm still pretty tired today. I just want to go back to sleep so as soon as Jesse gets home I think that I will have a nap.

I'm hosting a BBQ tonight so I need to feel alright.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005