CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


What would it be like to be a guy?
2:11 p.m. Jul. 24, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


I swear the ocean is calling me. I can't stop thinking about those deep blue waters and those crashing waves that drown out the sound of the rest of the world. I have been to the ocean about 4 times and I want to go back. I want to live in the mountains again. I need to get out of the city, the heat within and the irritating noise.

Jesse seems bothered about something and I can't get it out of him. He downplays his feelings so much, like he is afraid to spill it all out at once, or maybe for me to know so much.

Things are just wierd right now. I'm really confused and we're not having much luck talking about it. We honestly don't know what to say. How are we supposed to figure this out when we are both just so...quiet about it?

All I could really say was as long as we can still have our physical bond it'll be okay. Nothing yet has been able to keep us apart that way. It was kind of bad because when we seperated for a while, we found it so hard to keeps our hands off each other. We caved..well more like I caved.

I really need more self control.

I would make a terrible guy.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005