CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Free
1:38 a.m. Jan. 08, 2000
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Hectic day. I just want to lay in a dark field naked and feel all the cool air brush against my hot skin. I want to feel the air transform the texture and temperature of my skin. Goosebumps and chilliness. I want to be alone and feel everything around me, under me like a soft cloud to sleep on. I want to melt into this cloud and just sleep or even just lay there enjoying the pure comfort of it all.

Jesse worked 15 hours today. He's tired. I wish he wasn't, but what can I do. I just want to be near him, I want to feel him and kiss him. It feels so good to be in someone's arms after not seeing them a while or not seeing them as much as we used to. I want to grab him, wake him and take him away to a secluded place and be together like there isn't any other care in the world.

I also want a puppy.

Baby animals, babies anything is just so cute. I want to be around all small things, all innocents. I love the innocents of all creatures, it's refreshing.

I am addicted to that feeling. To feel "refreshed" or "brand new", to feel excited in some way. It's so amazing to get to experience someting new for the first time, no matter what it is. I think too many people take it for granted. I just want to close my eyes and take a deep breath. I look forward to my future for the very reason, to feel and charge ahead. It's freeing somehow.

Free.

I have to feel free or I don't see a point in living.

I must also go to Jesse, I must wake him up. I need to.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005