CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Serene Dream
12:09 a.m. Jun. 04, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Hearing: Kidney Thieves - Serene dream

My brain hurts. I was creating the new layout for my website and well, it didn't go to well. I finished off with nothing really and a lot of frustration pent up. I don't have any ideas and it pisses me off. I think i'm going to let Jesse take over, the dude is a genius at everything involving his computer.

I didn't paint at all. I just kind of wandered around the house doing strange little things because i'm odd like that when i'm bored. I should have painted, but was really just too determined to take a day off.

Jesse decided it would be better if I had a flash site. I like the idea also. Now i'll have something that is just perty and super cool. I just have to write all my ideas and give him all the images I want to use. This will be much easier on me. I wasted a lot of time tonight and I told him I didn't want to waste anymore time so he would have to take over.

He is going to be so busy and I am going to feel so bad for adding so much more work to his workload. He is so busy at work(works with computers), is already doing my calender layout and other computer related work at home because he's got to learn some new programs.

I don't think I could EVER work with computers.

Strangely enough, he seems to love it. If he's not working on it, then he's gaming on it.

Guys.

Freaks.

It's doesn't feel right to have a day of doing nothing. I'm scattered and can't really think, or maybe I just don't want to think.

Maybe I should just go read a book and listen to Dax.

Yeah, even though i'm not even tired yet.

I hate when I can't sleep and I just know the kids will be up early. My mom is coming over tomorrow with her friend. My mom has been out of town all weekend and I haven't seen her since Thursday. I usually see her everyday.

I want to rent The Pianist. I hear it's good, but actually don't know anyone personally who has seen it so I can't get any real input. Everyone said A Beautiful Mind was so awesome and well, I was bored through the whole thing.

Anyway, books, here I come.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005