CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Quiz time
4:11 p.m. Jun. 03, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


I got this from my sister so I thought it would be fun to do while I wait to shower.

last cigarette: 5 years ago
last car ride: 2 weeks ago I went to the grocery store
last kiss: 10 minutes ago
last good cry: A week ago
last library book: I haven't been to the library in years, so I don't know.
last movie seen: Dolls
last book read: Blackwood Farm by Anne Rice, now reading The Witching Hour all over again.
last cuss word uttered: Dammit(when I banged my knee)
last beverage drank: water
last food consumed: toast
last crush: I can't say, people will know and I want to keep it secret
last phone call: Talked to my dad about 15 minutes ago
last TV show watched: not sure, don't have cable anymore
last time showered: yesterday evening
last shoes worn: black leather sandals
last cd played: Rasputina
last item bought: honestly don't know
last annoyance: kids dumping a box of cheerios on carpet
last disappointment: Jesse when he screwed up and I wasn't able to go to Calgary
last soda drank: Sprite, a long time ago
last thing written: this and and some homeopathic remedies
last key used: dammit
last word spoken: "We need whole wheat bread"
last sleep: last night
last im: 3 hours ago
last sexual fantasy: a few days ago I guess
last weird encounter: it's been a while since I had one of those
last ice cream eaten: mixed berry soy
last time amused: a few hours ago when a spider jumped at my daughter, she didn't like that much.
last time wanting to die: 2 weeks ago when I was really sick
last time in love: Pretty much now
last time hugged: 10 minutes ago
last time scolded: a few years ago or more
last time resentful: a few weeks ago, was mad at Jesse for being a prick
last chair sat in: this computer chair
last lipstick used: a sheer pink color. I wore it a few days ago because I was looking kind of pale
last underwear worn: white satin
last shirt worn: baby blue tee
last time dancing: I did the "crazy" dance for my kids a few days ago, the laughed and laughed
last poster looked at: my daughter's spongebob poster
last show attended: What kind of show..movies? The Ring then. I haven't been to movies for a while.
last webpage visited: diaryland

1 MINUTE AGO: this
1 HOUR AGO: I was sitting in my bedrom talking to Jesse about his stressful day at work
1 DAY AGO: was painting and listening to a lotta music
1 WEEK AGO: was probably doing something with the kids
1 YEAR AGO: I was at home with my son who was very sick.

I HURT: me, by having a bad temper
I LOVE: my kids, music
I HATE: people
I FEAR: crowded places, swallowing pills
I HOPE: I can overcome all my fears
I FEEL: hungry
I HIDE: my feelings most of the time
I DRIVE: an SUV
I MISS: my dad, by brothers, my youngest sister, my nephew, and a few old friends
I LEARNED: how to resist the urge to cut my hair(i'm growing it out)
I NEED: a vacation
I KNOW: how to create

-current clothes: jammie pants and baby blue tee, grey sweater and blue wool socks(i'm cold)
-current mood: sick
-current music: none currently
-current taste: none
-current hair: black, shoulder length with bangs
-current annoyance: sensitive stomack
-current smell: my house
-current thing I should be doing: having a shower
-current desktop picture: deadboy and the elephantmen
-current refreshment: water
-current worry: that I will never feel better

---Body---
-1. What do you most like about your body?: shoulders
-2. And least?: my tummy
-3. How many fillings do you have?: 2
-4. Do you think you're good looking?: on a good day
-5. Do other people often tell you that you're good looking? yes
-6. Do you look like any celebrities?: Everyone thinks I look like Amelie...I guess I sorta do





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005