CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


one than the other
7:32 p.m. May. 14, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


I'm paranoid right now. I just ate a pink looking burger from the BBQ. I didn't realize it was pinkish until I stopped halfway though eating it because I was too busy talking to everyone at the table. I then set it down and got scared. No one else's was pink, just mine. Figures.

Everyone left and I'm here all alone, hoping I don't get food poisoning.

I feel a slight bit better from my last entry. I had some time to think to myself. I feel my problem is so repetative lately. I need to move on.

I was cutting my bangs today to make them more even. I am trying to grow out my bangs but I can't stand them being all crooked, so I though it would be alright to trim them. Well, I kept messing up and now they're all short again. They're not wierdly short, they just put me back to where I was when I first decided I didn't want bangs anymore.

My hair is getting nicely long too. A year ago it was like maybe an inch or so long. I am now almost at my shoulders. One more inch. YES!!!

Obviously I miss my long hair. I have not had long hair for years. It's about time I started growing it out.

I'll be deleting my diary-x diary soon. I am keeping my deadjournal though, I just can't part with that one because that's where I keep my short thoughts and my short rants.

I designed a few layouts for this diary but got sick of them right away, so i'm still playing around with the programs to create something I like. I just can't find something that just makes me proud. I was thinking about taking one of my charcoal pieces and using that to begin with, or maybe my latest painting.

...

Jesse comes home tomorrow. He is going to bring me the new White Stripes album too. He's been out of town since Monday morning. I really liked the time apart and I especially LOVED having the bed all to myself.

I just can't get used to sleeping with another person in my bed, and cuddling. I can't stand cuddling while sleeping because I will not fall asleep. It's so uncomfortable.

I had this best friend who always tried to cuddle me at night. I hated it, not being close to her, but being glued to someone at night. We were extremely close and spent every waking moment together but when we tried to sleep I basically had to yell at her to stop suffocating me.

I don't mind cuddling awake while laying in bed, I just can't do it while I'm officially falling asleep.

Nice entry huh, jumping from subject to subject.

I better go.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005