CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


new mitties
2:32 a.m. Oct. 06, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Paradise Lost - Draconian Times

I spend all day yesterday sewing. I was planning on sewing today but ended up going shopping again with Jesse. He bought me a new scarf and matching mitties, but in rainbow this time, he also got me a gift certificate for my favorite clothing store, which I intent on using next weekend. We also picked up Monsters Inc. for Ailah. That movie really gets her going, she shows every emotion possible while watching it, and nothing at all can distract her from it.

Jesse and I went out for a while tonight. I wore my new short skirt that I made last night. We just stopped for a quick drink and talked about strange things. When we got into the car, I was feeling a little tipsy. Good tipsy, numb tipsy. My lips were warm and I kept licking them, wanting to taste something sweet. As we stopped at a light I grabbed Jesse and instant tongue action began. We just couldn't keep our hands off eachother. He caressed my face and played with my hair while saying things that would make me laugh. He really made my day wonderful and I just can't keep my eyes off him sometimes, he is just so beautiful.

Liz also stopped by for an hour too tonight, after that we layed a few foamies on the living floor and cuddled up and watched Murder By Numbers while eating popcorn. He is so cozy to be with, I could sleep forever in his arms. We measured his arms to my head, they're much wider than my head. I'm so pewny compared to him and I love it.

My brother's girlfriend, and my almost sister-in-law is in labour right now. It is now officially their due date and i'm so excited. My sister is there now with her boyfriend. My dad and other two younger siblings are also. I'm going next weekend with my mom, when it's more convenient for the both of us. I can't wait.

I'm sitting here waiting so patiently for a phone call. My brother is taking forever to get back to me. I think i'm going to go check my message boards for the time being. Beautiful night.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005