CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


masturbating?
9:09 a.m. Oct. 01, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Acid Bath - Finger paintings of the Insane

I was out just a little while ago. The time is actually 3:10am, but i'm too lazy to change it now. Anyway, it was so beautiful out. Blowing rain everywhere, almost like soft, icey, cold translucent snow in a blizzard. Leaves are rolling across the wet black roads like they're dancing. This whole night is in perfect harmony, so I sang my little heart out as I drove my little red car.

Today there was something creepy on my neck. Jesse said it looked like some kind of worm. He started saying wierd things like maybe it was a maggot and I freaked out. I was jumping around screaming my head off in a panic, then he tells me he already got it off me. We don't know what it was. The things was no where to be found and where could something like that come from anyway. I think he was seeing things and scared the shit out of me. Ailah was watching me hop around like a maniac, then she came and hugged me to make it all better. She didn't see the point of me being scared of something that we weren't even sure of. Jesse was kind of leaning against my chest and his hair was tickling my neck, so that's what I thought it was, then he looked to see and said it was something wierd looking. He thought he saw it move, even if he didn't know what it was. I just feel like killing him for freaking me out like that because I was really FREAKED out. He was also hugging me to calm me down and everything. I felt so stupid and creeped out after, I swear he's laughing to himself about all this.

Jesse moved my room around for me tonight. I gave him instructions before I went out to get some vitamin C and he did it, plus started all my laundry. Hmm, he's being very suspicious.

I want to put our big living room TV in our bedroom. Jesse wants to do this too, but it's a big set up and I don't think it'll all fit in the room. He wants to leave the big speakers, amp and the disc changer stuff in the living room since we already have a stereo in the room, but I just think that will look wierd to have just that there. I want to fall asleep watching my Acid Bath DVD. Dax really does look like he's masturbating when he screams. I don't know what he's doing with his hands in his pockets EVERY time and ONLY when he screams. It's cute though.

Anyway, I'm off to prepare my room to lounge out in before I doze. Beautiful night.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005