CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


i want his poetry
1:43 a.m. Sept. 11, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


The Gathering - Broken Glass/ Agents - Wither (must listen to both of these songs)

I added an entry, an entry that took alot out of me, and then the computer fucked up and I lost it all. I'm mad.

Most of what I wrote was about how searching for answers in this world and seeking out the unknown really seems to please me. This, combined with my creativity and my children are the only things that I exsist for.

I'm a sensitive soul. I pick up on the sadness all around, I dwell in thoughts and ways I can make everything better. I feel as though I am going to go insane. To wake up insane and forget all my reasons for living. My music is my escape.

I am also on the search for a rare poetry book. I will do anything to get this book. I must have it. I love the words, they are a comfort to me.

If I cannot find this book, or get any headstarts tonight, I think I'll just play around with my tarot decks and read.

I want to travel. I want someone to come and take me away for just a little while. Hear my voice and let me listen to all that you have to say.

Beautiful night.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005